Candidates in Sequence of Election Report				
Event: Local Government Elections 2012 Work Location: Wagga Wagga Count Centre				
Area: Urana Shire Council	Ward: A Ward			
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected:	3	<b>Counts Required:</b> 2	Quota: 43
Candidates Name			Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
URQUHART Alan			1	1
MARSH Anthony			1	2
FAHEY David			2	3